Walker There Is No Path
The Primitive Spark e.p. [PF005]
Released 2009/09/01
You'll find here WTINP's completely magic tunes filled with nostalgic from an 8bit sound computers era long gone. But also with a touch of present techno colors that bring hope to a pasted future. Primitive techno sparkling from the fountain of electronica civilization. Enjoy!

1. Tucker's Luck

Download (320Kbps - 17MB - 7:23 - downloaded times)
2. Creeper

Download (320Kbps - 25MB - 10:45 - downloaded times)

Download Full Release (VBR - 24MB - downloaded times)

Download Cover Art (JPG - 0.08MB - downloaded times)